jodysrantsandgiggles











{September 29, 2011}   Today’s Giggle.

 

Today’s giggle is brought to you by my friend Lois Ford Gutierrez.

I’m passing this on because it worked for me today. A Dr. on TV said to have inner peace we should always finish things we start & we all could use more calm in our lives. I looked around my house to find things I’d started & hadn’t finished, so I finished off a bottle of Merlot, a bottle of Chardonnay, a bodle of Baileys, a butle of wum, tha mainder of Valiuminun scriptins, a box a chocletz. Yu haf no idr how fablus I feel rite now. Sned this to all who need inner piss. An telum u luvum! 😉

 

My Playground! My Rules!

XOXOXOX

Leave a Reply

et cetera
