jodysrantsandgiggles











{September 28, 2011}   Today’s Rant.

So I don’t normally Rant professionally…okay, sometimes I do. I want to vent a bit today, so please bear with me.

So I’m trying to adapt to the new FB, but they are making so many changes so fast that I can’t keep up. I can’t add friends or respond to “non-friends” messages. I’m afraid to make a move on FB or I might get spanked.

I really need a personal assistant. There are so many things that I’m wasting my time on that I shouldn’t. I love the people that can do those things so well and can do them in half the time that I can. Please come to my playground.

I hate when my nails look so gorgeous and then 1 breaks and I have to cut them all down. Okay, that was random. LOL.

I’m going to get a little personal now, so those that don’t want TMI…move on.
(Trying to keep it a little PG.) Maybe I want to have sex with my husband every night. So if you don’t…what’s your issue? We’ve both been so busy that that is not happening.

Sara, I’m not going to mention your full name, but you and I are in the same circle and I just love when you say, ”Leave me alone!” I thought I did that, but maybe I need to do it more.

So, I ranted, but it’s out and I’m in my happy thoughts now. After all, that’s what really makes life GREAT!

My Playground! My Rules!

XOXOXOXO

PS…Don’t look too close at my Rants & Giggles. It’s too new and I don’t pay much attention to it. Oh, and I’ll say whatever I want there.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
