jodysrantsandgiggles











{September 11, 2011}   Okay, so funny thing. The movie I spoke of earlier is being filmed at my sister’s work. So I went, with really having no intention of getting a lead roll (Okay some. LOL!)…I’ve never acted before. I thought it would be fun and maybe I’d be an extra. OK, so I’m a speaker and a salesperson. OK, so a mom and a wife. So yes, I’m an actress. So all morning I am imagining all the fun things that could come of this…it was better then I could have ever imagined. I got a major role, met some Awesome people and so much more. I’m the head FBI lady bitch. It was so much fun, but I am exhausted. This is going to be a lot of work. Oh…BTW…I developed this role and asked for it. Ask and ye shall receive kids. There are a lot of possibilities with this group for all my friends. Not just acting. If you want to be involved send me a brief email about what you have to offer. Please make it brief, because my head is already spinning, but if you want to send me your resume do. And please don’t ask me all the details right now. You can at some point, but ya know…the head spinning thing. Send them to my business email. jodyspeaks@gmail.com BTW, I want you to send it there, because yahoo locked me out of my account. Security blah, blah, blah. Can’t get back in until the 11th. Dummies!!! So Selina, I’m a star, do it, do it, do it!!! Seriously hun. If we could refer each other to each others projects, we would have l lot of fun and help each other out. Thank you Craig. If it hadn’t been for you not wanting for me going back to work, I would have never started my new life’s ventures. Thank you and I love you!!! To every one else…the same!

Happy friken’ birthday!!! Oooops! Didn’t mean that one, but do it anyway. LOL!

I just put this on FB.

Okay, so funny thing. The movie I spoke of earlier is being filmed at my sister’s work. So I went, with really having no intention of getting a lead roll (Okay some. LOL!)…I’ve never acted before. I thought it would be fun and maybe I’d be an extra. OK, so I’m a speaker and a salesperson. OK, so a mom and a wife. So yes, I’m an actress.

So all morning I am imagining all the fun things that could come of this…it was better then I could have ever imagined. I got a major role, met some Awesome people and so much more. I’m the head FBI lady bitch. It was so much fun, but I am exhausted. This is going to be a lot of work. Oh…BTW…I developed this role and asked for it. Ask and ye shall receive kids.

There are a lot of possibilities with this group for all my friends. Not just acting. If you want to be involved send me a brief email about what you have to offer. Please make it brief, because my head is already spinning, but if you want to send me your resume do. And please don’t ask me all the details right now. You can at some point, but ya know…the head spinning thing. Send them to my business email. jodyspeaks@gmail.com BTW, I want you to send it there, because yahoo locked me out of my account. Security blah, blah, blah. Can’t  get back in until the 11th. Dummies!!!

So Selina, I’m a star, do it, do it, do it!!! Seriously hun. If we could refer each other to each others projects, we would have l lot of fun and help each other out.

Thank you Craig. If it hadn’t been for you not wanting for me going back to work, I would have never started my new life’s ventures. Thank you and I love you!!!

To every one else…the same!

So had had fricken’ heartburn kids, so I just stepped away. What do you think?

Just stay turned I have more.

PS…I am just Jody and I hope you’ll remember that. Had hope you did my giggle. I was laughing all day.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
